Executive Board

The Indiana BPA Executive Board is responsible for providing direction to Indiana BPA regarding Fall Leadership Conference, State Leadership Conference, and any other activities or policy and procedure decisions. If you have issues or questions that you would like brought before the Board, please contact one of the Board members listed below.

Jennifer Schultz, Chairperson Ben Davis High School jen.schultz@wayne.k12.in.us
Chad Bobb, CEAC Pike HS cbobb@pike.k12.in.us
Tina McCloud, RCAC Mt. Vernon HS mccloudtr@mvschool.org
Lisa Melendez, Organizational Leadership Assistant Michigan City HS lmelendez@mcas.k12.in.us
Shari Bloom Argos HS sbloom@argos.k12.in.us
Johnathan Grismore Zionsville HS jgrismore@zcs.k12.in.us
Bonita Klein Lincoln HS bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
Jenny Sexton Hamilton Heights Middle School jsexton@hhschuskies.org
Scott Truelove, Secretary Churubusco High School TrueloveS@sgcs.k12.in.us
Brian Wolfe West Washington HS wolfeb@wwcs.k12.in.us
Jason Hendrickson State Advisor (ex-officio member) jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
Amy Hollingsworth, Middle Level Coordinator (ex-officio member) Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. HS ahollingsworth@brv.k12.in.us
Luis Oviedo, SOLT President (ex-officio member) J. Everett Light Career Center luis.oviedo@indianabpa.org

Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including Region Leadership Conference for his or her district. If you have questions regarding a specific region event, please contact the coordinator in your region.

  Name School Email
1 Traci Blanco Kankakee Valley High School tblanco@kv.k12.in.us
2 Steve Waldeck

Warsaw Area Career Center


3/6 Vickie Houlihan Heartland Career Center


4/5 Julie Oelschlager Hamilton Heights High School joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
7 Elissa Daniel Clay City High School daniele@clay.k12.in.us
8 Johnathan Grismore Zionsville High School jgrismore@zcs.k12.in.us
9 Bonita Klein Lincoln High School bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
10 Tina McCloud Mt. Vernon High School mccloudtr@msdmv.k12.in.us
11 Joann Novak The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship jnovak@mccsc.net
12 Kodi Thayer Switzerland County High School krthayer@switzerland.k12.in.us